Events

Mar
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Mar 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: March Comp 03/03/2019  Read More...
Apr
7
Date: Sunday 7th Apr 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: April Comp 07/04/2019  Read More...
May
5
Date: Sunday 5th May 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: May Comp 05/05/2019  Read More...
Jun
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Jun 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: June Comp 02/06/2019 First Qualifying Comp for Sarge Sheild  Read More...
Jul
7
Date: Sunday 7th Jul 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: July Comp 07/07/2019 Second Qualifying Comp for Sarge Shield  Read More...
Aug
4
Date: Sunday 4th Aug 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: August Comp 04/08/2019 Third & Final Qualifying Comp for Sarge Shield  Read More...
Sep
8
Date: Sunday 8th Sep 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: September Comp 08/09/2019  Read More...
Oct
13
Date: Sunday 13th Oct 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: October Comp 13/10/2019  Read More...
Nov
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Nov 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: November Comp 03/11/2019  Read More...
Dec
8
Date: Sunday 8th Dec 2019  7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Details: Santa Comp - 08/12/2019  Read More...